OFFICERS AND STAFF

 

Officers:

Aubrey Huey

President

ahuey@coloradoea.org

 

Becky Thomas

Vice President

isoz@aol.com

Annette Lauer

Secretary

alauer@ffc8.org

Simon Ellis

Treasurer

ecolemondiale18@gmail.com

Vacant

Representative of the Equity Council for Race and Culture

Char Armstrong

CEA Board Representative

chararmstrong@mindspring.com

 

Staff:

 

Brian Larson

UniServ Director

blarson@coloradoea.org

Chris Idzik

UniServ Director

cidzik@coloradoea.org

Maryann Barrett

Office Manager

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

 

Laura Zeitz

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

lzeitz@coloradoea.org

 

 

 

 

 

Pikes Peak Education Association

2520 N. Tejon Street, Suite 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

(719) 635-5694  fax (719) 635-0805

 

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook

© 2015 by Pikes Peak Education Association

1500 Grant Street

Denver, CO 80203

(303) 837-1500

(800) 332-5939