OFFICERS AND STAFF

 

Officers:

Aubrey Huey

President

ahuey@coloradoea.org

 

Annette Lauer

Vice President

alauer@ffc8.org

Joe Mangels

Secretary

jmangels@cmsd12.org

Christina Ochsie

Treasurer

cochsie@hsd2.org

VACANT

Representative of the Equity Council for Race and Culture

Char Armstrong

CEA Board Representative

CArmstrong@lewispalmer.org

 

Staff:

 

Chris Idzik

UniServ Director

cidzik@coloradoea.org

Maryann Barrett

Office Manager

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

 

 

 

Pikes Peak Education Association

2520 N. Tejon Street, Suite 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

(719) 635-5694