OFFICERS AND STAFF

 

Officers:

 

Phyllis Robinette

President

probinette@coloradoea.org

 

Becky Thomas

Vice President

becky.thomas@asd20.org

Aubrey Huey

Secretary

afoster@ffc8.org

​​

Simon Ellis

Treasurer

ecolemondiale18@gmail.com

Niko Kaloudis

Representative of the Equity Council for Race and Culture

nicholaskaloudis@esd22.org

 

Char Armstrong

CEA Board Representative

chararmstrong@mindspring.com

 

Staff:

 

Brian Larson

UniServ Director

blarson@coloradoea.org

Chris Idzik

UniServ Director

cidzik@coloradoea.org

Maryann Barrett

Office Manager

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

 

Laura Zeitz

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

lzeitz@coloradoea.org

 

 

 

 

 

Pikes Peak Education Association

2520 N. Tejon Street, Suite 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

(719) 635-5694  fax (719) 635-0805

 

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook

© 2015 by Pikes Peak Education Association

1500 Grant Street

Denver, CO 80203

(303) 837-1500

(800) 332-5939

This work is made possible by a grant from the National Education Association’s Great Public Schools Grant Fund. GPS Fund Grants are awarded to help enhance the quality of public education by developing, implementing and leading an agenda that engages NEA members and allies in work that emphasizes student- centered success through union led efforts.