Academy EA

Carie Fox

cari.fox@asd20.org

 

Calhan EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Canon City EA

Shannon Daly

shannon.daly@canoncityschools.org

Canon City ESP

Jamie Eads

jamie.eads@canoncityschools.org

Crissy Bobbitt

crissy.bobbitt@canoncityschools.org

Cheyenne Mtn. EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Cripple Creek EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Deaf & Blind EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Eastern Fremont EA

John Wysong

jwysong@Re-2.org

Ellicott EA

Taryn Miller

tmiller@ellicottschools.org

Falcon Teachers EA

Kerri Hite

khite@d49.org

Rachel Connell

rconnell@d49.org

Fountain-Ft. Carson EA

Cassie Musgrove

cmusgrove@ffc8.org

 

Fremont Classified

 

Quiana Hess

qhess@Re-2.org

Hanover EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

 

Harrison EA

Mindy Maulucci

mmaulucci@hsd2.org

Lewis-Palmer EA

Tom Chapman

tchapman@lewispalmer.org

Manitou Springs EA

Jessica Moen

manitouspringseduassociation@gmail.com

Miami-Yoder EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

PPCC FEA

Kathy Sturdevant

Katherine.Sturdevant@ppcc.edu

 

Peyton EA

Val Mullenax

valmullenax@peyton.k12.co.us

Widefield EA

Angela Bird

birda@wsd3.org

Woodland Park EA

Anna Thompson

athompson@wpsdk12.org

 

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook

© 2015 by Pikes Peak Education Association

1500 Grant Street

Denver, CO 80203

(303) 837-1500

(800) 332-5939

This work is made possible by a grant from the National Education Association’s Great Public Schools Grant Fund. GPS Fund Grants are awarded to help enhance the quality of public education by developing, implementing and leading an agenda that engages NEA members and allies in work that emphasizes student- centered success through union led efforts.