Academy EA

Carie Fox

cari.fox@asd20.org

 

Calhan EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Canon City EA

Shannon Daly

shannon.daly@canoncityschools.org

Canon City ESP

Jamie Eads

jamie.eads@canoncityschools.org

Crissy Bobbitt

crissy.bobbitt@canoncityschools.org

Cheyenne Mtn. EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Cripple Creek EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Deaf & Blind EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Eastern Fremont EA

Kevin Gobell

kgobell@Re-2.org

Ellicott EA

Matt Booth ​​

matthewbooth@esd22.org

Falcon Teachers EA

Angie Reid

areid@d49.org

Lisa Cross

lcross@d49.org

Fountain-Ft. Carson EA

Cassie Musgrove

cmusgrove@ffc8.org

 

Fremont Classified

 

Quiana Hess

qhess@Re-2.org

Hanover EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

 

Harrison EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Lewis-Palmer EA

Tom Chapman

tchapman@lewispalmer.org

Manitou Springs EA

Jessica Moen

manitouspringseduassociation@gmail.com

Miami-Yoder EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

PPCC FEA

Kathy Sturdevant

Katherine.Sturdevant@ppcc.edu

 

Peyton EA

Val Mullenax

valmullenax@peyton.k12.co.us

Widefield EA

Angela Bird

birda@wsd3.org

Woodland Park EA

David Graf

dgraf@wpsdk12.org

 

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook

© 2015 by Pikes Peak Education Association

1500 Grant Street

Denver, CO 80203

(303) 837-1500

(800) 332-5939