Academy EA

Avalon Manly (co-president)

avalon.manly@asd20.org

 

Jeremy Beckman (co-president)

jeremy.beckman@asd20.org

Calhan EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Canon City EA

Nicola Vera

nicola.vera@canoncityschools.org

Canon City ESP

Brad Tall 

bradley.tall@canoncityschools.org

Cheyenne Mtn. EA

Joe Mangels

jmangels@cmsd12.org

Cripple Creek EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Deaf & Blind EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Eastern Fremont EA

Kevin Gobell

kgobell@Re-2.org

Ellicott EA

Matt Booth ​​

matthewbooth@esd22.org

Falcon Teachers EA

Angie Reid (co-president)

areid@d49.org

Rachel Connell (co-president)

rconnell@d49.org

Fountain-Ft. Carson EA

Annette Lauer

alauer@ffc8.org

 

Fremont Classified

 

Morgan Belding

mbelding@Re-2.org

Christine Solis

csolis@Re-2.org

Hanover EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

 

Harrison EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

Lewis-Palmer EA

Chris Thomas

cthomas@lewispalmer.org

Manitou Springs EA

Jessica Moen

manitouspringseduassociation@gmail.com

Miami-Yoder EA

Contact PPEA

mbarrett@coloradoea.org

PPCC FEA

Kathy Sturdevant

Katherine.Sturdevant@ppcc.edu

 

Peyton EA

Val Mullenax

valmullenax@peyton.k12.co.us

Widefield EA

Angela Bird

birda@wsd3.org

Woodland Park EA

Nate Owen

nowen@wpsdk12.org